Kontakt

SUN Maskin & Service AB
Lovartsgatan 8
652 21 Karlstad
Växeltelefon: 054-85 00 75
info@sunmaskin.se

Ekonomi
ekonomi@sunmaskin.se

Service
service@sunmaskin.se

Reservdelar & tillbehör
reservdel@sunmaskin.se

Personal

Försäljning & administration

kontakt-bild

Ewa Stålberg

Företagsledning

ewa.stalberg@sunmaskin.se054 - 85 55 80
kontakt-bild

Martin Billinger

Teknisk säljare

martin.billinger@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 88
kontakt-bild

Bengt Andersson

Teknisk säljare

bengt.andersson@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 85
kontakt-bild

Hans Källström

Teknisk säljare

hans.kallstrom@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 81
kontakt-bild

Jenny Nyberg

Marknadsföring

jenny.nyberg@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 83

Lager, logistik & reservdelar

kontakt-bild

Stefan Andersson

Inköp & logistik | Lager & reservdelar

stefan.andersson@sunmaskin.se054-85 55 90
kontakt-bild

Anton Knutsson

Tjänstledig

Service, Karlstad

kontakt-bild

Kristian Andersson

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Björn Bengtsson

Service/teknisk support

bjorn.bengtsson@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Jörgen Mälargård

Service/teknisk support

jorgen.malargard@sunmaskin.se

Service, Stockholm

kontakt-bild

Mats Nykvist

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Jan Sergler

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se
kontakt-bild

Simon Andersson

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se

Service, Göteborg

kontakt-bild

Kristian Andersson

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se

Service, syd

kontakt-bild

Claes Bengtsson

Service/teknisk support

service@sunmaskin.se

Kontakta oss